Unique, practical knowledge for nurses responsible for daily management of patients with cardiovascular disease, diabetes and related conditions.

Upcoming Events

Friday, 16 November – Saturday, 17 November 2018
Location: EMCC, Beeston Ln, Nottingham, United Kingdom

The leading UK cardiovascular conference for the whole primary care team. Expert presenters and a down-to-earth approach help health professionals translate the latest evidence into daily practice and optimise patient care. Participants also receive 9 hours CPD credits.

Book now to attend this inspirational event and take advantage of the extra 20% Early Bird discount.

More information about the conference can be found here: www.issuesandanswers.org

 






Upcoming events

Friday, 16 Nov – Saturday, 17 Nov 2018

Thursday, 22 Nov – Friday, 23 Nov 2018

Thursday, 29 Nov – Friday, 30 Nov 2018

Tuesday, 04 Dec – Thursday, 06 Dec 2018

Monday, 17 Dec – Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018

Filter events