Unique, practical knowledge for nurses responsible for daily management of patients with cardiovascular disease, diabetes and related conditions.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Location: Crowne Plaza, Shaw's Bridge, Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
At the conference you'll join key players in the debate to shape the Northern Ireland stroke agenda. You'll gain an MDT perspective, network with colleagues from across the whole care pathway, learn new ideas to improve your practice, hear stroke survivors' perspectives and discover the latest industry developments and innovations in the exhibition.

Wednesday, 04 July – Friday, 06 July 2018
Location: Warwick Arts Centre, University of Warwick, Coventry, England, United Kingdom

HEART UK 32nd Annual Medical & Scientific Conference

The conference for medical, scientific, healthcare and student attendees with an interest in lipids, atherosclerosis, cholesterol conditions, cardiovascular disease and nutrition.

Friday, 16 November – Saturday, 17 November 2018
Location: EMCC, Beeston Ln, Nottingham, United Kingdom

The leading UK cardiovascular conference for the whole primary care team. Expert presenters and a down-to-earth approach help health professionals translate the latest evidence into daily practice and optimise patient care. Participants also receive 9 hours CPD credits. Book now to attend this inspirational event and take advantage of the extra 25% Super Early Bird discount.

Upcoming events

Wednesday, 04 Jul – Friday, 06 Jul 2018

Friday, 16 Nov – Saturday, 17 Nov 2018

Thursday, 29 Nov – Friday, 30 Nov 2018

Filter events